Addicted to Stamps and More #80

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

'Hexagon' flower!

Sunday, January 26, 2014

'Facebook' Logo!

Thursday, January 23, 2014
addicted to cas

Baby Girl!

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Hello Sunshine!

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Heartfelt Thanks!

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Love Letter!

Friday, January 17, 2014

Dots..

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Addicted to Stamps and More #78

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

'Text' hearts!

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Explore!

Saturday, January 11, 2014

Bubbly card!

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

Addicted to Stamps and More #77

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

Sharing!

Tuesday, January 07, 2014

Brown and Yellow!!

Tuesday, January 07, 2014

Silhouette lady!

Friday, January 03, 2014