paper smooches

Motion Stamping!

Saturday, May 30, 2015
messy watercoloring

Messy Watercoloring.

Thursday, May 28, 2015
giveaway

THANK YOU - giveaway!

Saturday, May 23, 2015
avery elle

Springy Birthday Card!

Monday, May 18, 2015
paper smooches

Froggy is in love!!

Saturday, May 16, 2015
mixed media card

Dreams Come True!

Friday, May 15, 2015

Discover..

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

You make my heart sing!!

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
runway inspired challenge

Black and Layers!

Monday, May 11, 2015
paper smooches

Pregnant Friends!

Thursday, May 07, 2015

'Crooked' Houses!

Wednesday, May 06, 2015
paper smooches

Love Carrots.. ;)

Saturday, May 02, 2015