sizzix big shot plus starter kit My Life Handmade

Sizzix | DIY Frame and a Box | Tutorial

Thursday, August 25, 2016
honey bee stamps

Honey Bee Stamps - August 2016 Honey Hop

Thursday, August 25, 2016

A Doodle Card!

Tuesday, August 23, 2016
honey bee stamps

Honey Bee Stamps | Spotlight Designer

Sunday, August 21, 2016
lawn fawn stamps

Season's Tweetings!

Saturday, August 20, 2016
neat and tangled

Fun Shaker Card with Masking and Water-coloring | Guest Designing Lulupu

Friday, August 19, 2016
sizzix big shot plus starter kit My Life Handmade

Sizzix | No Sew Pencil Case

Thursday, August 18, 2016
paper smooches

Perfectly imperfect!

Sunday, August 14, 2016
sizzix

Sizzix | Love Life with Big Shot Plus Starter Kit (My Life Handmade) | Video

Thursday, August 11, 2016
mudracraftstamps

You are not Alone!

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
sizzix bigz die garden greens

Sizzix / You Are My Everything!

Thursday, August 04, 2016